Team

Postdocs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Constantin Gonsior

email: gonsior@uni-mainz.de, Tel: 06131/3924169

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Himanshu Kumar Mishra

email: hmishra@uni-mainz.de, Tel: 06131/3930341

 

 

 

PhD Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gianluigi Nocera

email: gnocera@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nadège Hertzog

email: nhertzog@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Xinda Zhao

email: xizhao@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Technical Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sofia Raigón López

email: sraigonl@uni-mainz.de, Tel: 06131/3926569

 

 

 

Secretariat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathrin Müller-Czarnetzki

email: mcathrin@uni-mainz.de, Tel: 06131/3928930

 

 

Alumni

Former PhD students/Postdocs: Mert Duman (continued as Postdoc in Bern, Switzerland), Adrien Vaquié (continued as Postdoc in Cambridge, UK), Valérie Brügger (continued as Postdoc in New York, USA)

Former Master students: Gunnar Lapoutre, Nadège Hertzog (continuing as PhD student in our lab), Maria Carillo, Maëlle Bochud (continued as PhD student in Bern, Switzerland), Alizée Sauvain (continued as research assistant in Lausanne, Switzerland), Stephanie Engler (continued as research assistant in Zürich, Switzerland)

Former technical assistants: Elisa Thomas (continued as technical assistant in Mainz, Germany), Antoinette Hayoz (continued as technical assistant in Fribourg, Switzerland), Sophie Ruff (continued as animal caretaker in Fribourg, Switzerland), Céline Pattaroni (continued as research fellow in Melbourne, Australia)