Team

Postdocs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Constantin Gonsior

email: gonsior@uni-mainz.de, Tel: 06131/3924169

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mert Duman

email: oduman@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

PhD Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gianluigi Nocera

email: gnocera@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nadège Hertzog

email: nhertzog@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Technical Assistant

Elisa Thomas

email: elthomas@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

Secretariat

Gabriele Dick

email: gdick@uni-mainz.de, Tel: 06131/3922879

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathrin Müller-Czarnetzki

email: mcathrin@uni-mainz.de, Tel: 06131/3928930

 

Alumni

Former PhD students: Adrien Vaquié (continued as a Postdoc in Cambridge, UK), Valérie Brügger (continued as a Postdoc in New York, USA)

Former Master students: Maria Carillo, Maëlle Bochud (continued as a PhD student in Bern, Switzerland), Alizée Sauvain, Stephanie Engler (continued as a research assistant in Zürich, Switzerland)

Former Bachelor students: Emmanuelle Münger (continued as a PhD student in Geneva, Switzerland), Sara Heim, Margot Calderoni, Claudia Lorenzetti, David Giovannini

Former technical assistant: Antoinette Hayoz (continued as a technical assistant in Fribourg, Switzerland), Sophie Ruff (continued as an animal caretaker in Fribourg, Switzerland), Céline Pattaroni (continued as a research fellow in Melbourne, Australia)